Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Mr. Quentin Stanley greeted me at the entrance and from that point until I left (with a wonderful car within my budget), I was treated with respect and understanding on what I wanted and needed. Mr. Stanley makes sure you understand everything regarding the potential sale and that you are satisfied before finalization. Had my 3 year old great nephew with me and Mr. Stanley made sure he was happy and comfortable. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

I always end up bored of my cars after having them for 3/4 years. Not in this case. I loved my Kia Optima hybrid and I went to turn in my lease and got a brand new Kia Optima Sport. And love it more than my first one. Q helped me both times and he’s amazing. No pressure guy next door kinda man. Completely goes above and beyond. Did I mention he helps calm buyer anxiety? True story!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

1. Sales Consultant and Lead-off Man Ken Gonzalez... Friendly Face, People Person, All out Effort and did whatever necessary (and then some)! My very first contact when I walked in. SUPER approachable! There should be a No-Trade Clause in his contract. A Real Keeper that will only get even better as the season goes on. A total joy to work with! He made every play and made it look effortless, had 5 rbi and scored 4 runs during my visit. 2. Service Advisor and Catcher, Connor Cavins... Basically a Young Super Hero. Definitely made me feel right at home. Instantly my car concerns became ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019
 

Connor of the Service Department listened patiently and empathetically to my complaint about an ongoing mold issue inside the car, making notes in the computer and working closely with the Technician. After the Tech's inspection, Connor agreed to contact a third party service company to come in to help determine the source of the mold, which both Connor and the Tech were able to smell. I previously addressed this concern with the former Service Manager on multiple occasions, with no formal acknowledgement or attempted resolution from him or Kia. Connor is doing a great job in working to help resolve ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019
 

The staff was extremely friendly and timely. They made the process very smooth and were willing to help in any way that they could

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Brian was very informative about the car and went the extra mile of bringing a Subaru over for me to test drive. John Smith was very detailed in going over all of the financial pieces

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Connor went above and beyond for the service on my car. I felt like he actually cared about my situation and wasn’t just trying to sell me something. I will definitely be coming back for service because of his genuine kindness and bright attitude. Thank you so much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019
 

Everybody is friendly. Teresa took care of me and is a fantastic person. I needed to come back and she was able to squeeze me in . People like Teresa are hard to find at service areas.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019
 

FIXED MY PROBLEM RIGHT AWAY, I CAME LATE IN THE DAY AND THEY FIT ME RIGHT IN NO QUESTIONS WHY I WAS THAT LATE

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review